Menu

The origin of L'écopain d'Ignace

Ignace Vandekerkhove is almost born in the bakery. After spending his entire childhood with father Joseph between flour and dough, he followed a baker's education and followed in his father's footsteps. Ignace made his mark on VDK Ganshoren, Pastridor, Pastrilux and Le Pain Quotidien. But traditional craftsmanship continued to lure. With L'écopain d'Ignace, he is back with his great love: making top products with his own hands and with a lot of enthusiasm.

Ignace is always looking for the perfect raw materials and ingredients. His demands on taste, freshness and visual appeal are almost legendary.

Ecological business

With our production we already take into account the future of our children. We are energy-efficient, we emit as little CO2 as possible and work with recyclable packaging. Meanwhile, we are looking for new processes and we like to invest in new technology to be able to work even more ecologically.

L'écopain d'Ignace is ecofriendly in all facets: building & technology, production & renewable energy, raw materials & packaging!

Ignace & his team are happy to prove to you every day that ecofriendly and top quality go perfectly together.

Private Label - Exclusive customization

All our products are custom-made and adjusted exclusively to volume, shape, ingredients and even to the number of calories. Everything is delivered frozen, if desired with or without its own packaging.

Offering exclusive solutions of top quality, that is our strength. Everything is possible, as long as we stay true to our vision on quality: offering the very best in taste, freshness and presentation.

Discover our products

L'écopain d'Ignace

Offer high-quality luxury loaves, viennoiserie and patisserie to your customers?

Let us know how you want your breads, viennoiserie and patisserie and we fully customize our products.

Contact us

© 2018 L'écopain d'Ignace  •  Rue Ilya Prigogine 3, 7850 Edingen / Enghien  •  BTW BE 0806.665.064
privacy policy  •  cookie policy  •  sitemap

Menu

L'Origine de L'écopain D'Ignace

Ignace Vandekerkhove est quasi né dans la boulangerie. Après avoir passé sa jeunesse à côté de son père Joseph entre la farine et la pâte, il a suivi une formation de boulanger et a succédé à son papa. Ignace a mis son cachet sur VDK Ganshoren, Pastridor, Pastrilux et Le Pain Quotidien. Mais le métier artisanal continue à l'attirer. Avec L'Ecopain d'Ignace il est de retour à son premier amour : la création de ses propres mains de produits haut de gamme avec beaucoup de passion. 

Ignace est continuellement à la recherche de matières premières et ingrédients parfaits. Ses exigences au niveau du goût, de la fraîcheur et du caractère visuel sont quasi légendaires.

Entrepreneuriat écologique

Avec notre production nous tenons déjà compte du futur de nos enfants!
Nous limitons l’utilisation d’énergie ainsi que l’émission de CO2 et nos emballages sont 100 % recyclés.  Entretemps nous continuons à rechercher de nouveaux procédés et investissons volontiers dans de nouvelles technologies afin de devenir encore plus écologique. 

Pour nos matières premières nous optons uniquement pour les meilleurs ingrédients et/ou produits régionaux. Nous n'ajoutons de ce fait aucun colorant, aucun améliorant, aucun conservateur ou d'autres additifs à nos produits.

Private label - personnalisation exclusive

Notre but est la création d'une boulangerie "nouvelle génération". Nous ne participons pas à la production en masse industrielle et uniforme. Nous choisissons la production à petite échelle, d'une façon artisanale et écologique. Nous créons nos produits haut de gamme à la demande de nos clients. 

A sa demande nous adaptons le volume, la forme, les ingrédients et même le nombre de calories. Tout est donc possible, tant que nous pouvons rester fidèle à notre vision sur la qualité : offrir le meilleur en saveur, fraîcheur et "look".

Découvrez nos produits

L'écopain d'Ignace

Offrez des pains de luxe, de la viennoiserie et de la pâtisserie de haute qualité à vos clients?

Faites-nous savoir comment vous voulez vos pains, viennoiserie et pâtisserie et nous personnalisons entièrement nos produits.

Contactez nous

© 2018 L'écopain d'Ignace  •  Rue Ilya Prigogine 3, 7850 Enghien  •  BTW BE 0806.665.064
privacy policy  •  cookie policy  •  sitemap